Delete document

When the Delete Document rule is applied on a document, the document is deleted.

Note: Only Show Notification, Go to URL, and Save Document rules can be executed after executed after running a Delete Document rule. The other rules assume that a document exists in the database.

Availability

The rule can be added to:

  • User actions
  • Bulk actions
  • Scheduled actions
  • Rest actions

Properties

Property Required Description
Label No A brief description of the rule. This description is visible in the list of rules and meant to distinguish similar rules from each other.
Description No A longer description of the rule. You can use this field to describe the purpose of the rule is.
Execute Only If No The condition that needs to be met in order for this rule to execute. If this field is empty, the rule will always be executed.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""